Key Lime Pie

This is the easiest key lime pie recipe in existence.  And my favorite!

6 limes (or 3/4 cup bottled juice)

1 can sweetened condensed milk

1/2  8 oz container Cool Whip (More or less to taste)

1 or 2 drops green food color (optional)

Squeeze juice from limes into bowl with sweetened condensed milk and stir until              a thickening occurs.  Fold in Cool Whip and color as desired. Pour into Graham Cracker Crust.  Refrigerate until firm.  (At least one hour)

About dalesittonrogers

I live with my husband, Rick, and our two cats, Tiger and Midnight. I write articles and poetry, as well as fiction for all ages. I'm also a Zazzle designer, and I'm excited about my store: http://www.zazzle.com/designs_by_dale/products?st=date_created Follow me on Twitter! @DaleSRogers
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment